No more friends: Russia has expanded the list of unfriendly countries


No friends anymore : Russia has expanded the list of unfriendly countries

In addition to Ukraine, the United States, and other Western countries, the list will now include Greece, Slovakia, Slovenia and other states.

Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Mikhail Mishustin signed an order to add a number of new countries to the list of unfriendly countries. This was reported by the press service of the government.

The list of unfriendly countries was added:

  • Greece
  • Denmark
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Croatia

This means that now in these countries, diplomatic missions and their consular offices will have limited opportunities for hiring individuals. In Greece, such a limit will be 34 people, in Denmark – 20, Slovenia – 16. At the same time, Slovenia and Croatia will not have the right to hire people in their diplomatic missions and consular offices at all.

It is noted that the list of unfriendly countries not complete and may expand. It includes countries and territories that commit unfriendly actions against the Russian Federation. The list of countries already included the USA, Ukraine, almost all EU countries, Australia, Canada, Japan, Great Britain and a number of others.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here