“Saga of the Multiverse”: Marvel announced the release dates of the three films of the sixth phase (video)


    According to the company's representatives, the new phase of the “Multiverse Saga” will be completed by “Secret Wars”, which will premiere in 2025.

    After it was announced last Saturday at the annual Comic-Con International in San Diego that Phase 4, or part of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, will end the film ” Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” has been announced by Marvel Studios for Parts 5 and 6, with the latter due out after 2024. This is reported by the portal Cnet.

    Marvel Movies release dates: Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase 6

    Three titles of the sixth part announced by Marvel Studios are known so far:

    • The Fantastic Four will be released on November 8, 2024;< /li>
    • “Avengers: The Kahn Dynasty” – Premiere: May 2, 2025;
    • “Avengers: Secret Wars” – Premiere: November 7, 2025 .

    Marvel Studios President Kevin Feig said the Russo Brothers characters would not be in the next Avengers, but he declined to talk about the details of the plot lines and themes of the new films. According to him, the studio does not like to discuss individual parts of films until absolutely everything is ready, because “all our stories are interconnected and at the same time, we hope that they can be watched as separate stories.”


    The Multiverse Saga: Marvel Reveals Three Phase 6 Movies (Video)

    Marvel Movies Release Dates: Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase 5 Announcement

    5 phase will launch the film “Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantum Mania”. It is scheduled to premiere on February 17, 2023.

    Then will be released:

    • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 – Movie release date: May 5, 2023; Marvel – Premiere July 28, 2023;
    • Blade – Movie Release Date: November 3, 2023;
    • Captain America: New World Order – Movie Release Date: May 3 2024;
    • Thunderbolts – movie release date: July 26, 2024.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here