Watch the Pokemon Presents stream here

Watch the Pokemon Presents stream here

Watch the Pokemon Presents stream here

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday February 26, 2021 14:25 GMT

The Pokemon Company and Nintendo will be hosting a Pokemon stream today and you can watch it here.

Pokemon presents will start at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT / 4 p.m. CET and will last approximately 20 minutes.

Details on what to expect haven’t been shared, but it’s Pokemon’s 25th anniversary, so there will surely be something interesting to come out of it.

The current rumor is that the Diamond and Pearl remakes will be announced today and will be called Pokemon Brilliant Diamond and Dazzling Pearl. The games are said to be in development with ILCA. The team previously worked on Nier Automata, Code Vein, Dragon Quest 11, and Crimson Shroud, among others.

Another Pokemon game to be announced will be developed by Game Freak. Apparently, this is an open world Pokémon game set in feudal times in the Sinnoh region. It is said to be released on Switch in early 2022.

The leaks were posted by PratcicalBrush 12 on reddit, a leaker that has proven to be reliable in the past.

Whether this is all legitimate or not remains to be seen, we’ll just have to watch the 20 minute presentation ourselves to find out.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission. For more information go here.

Important Alert

Dear reader.
I hope you are in health and well.
I offer you important instructions regarding this article

    The article has been translated based on the content of the source link below these instructions
    If there is any problem related to the content, copyright, correctness of the information contained in this article, or If there are errors in the language, please leave a report below the article. or contact us via email [email protected]. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!
    We only want readers to access information quickly and easily using other multilingual content, rather than information only available in a specific language.
    We always respect the copyright of the author’s content and always include the original link of the source article, and if the author does not agree, leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the author’s request. Thank you so much! Warm greetings!

Source link
https://www.marseillenews.net/technologie/gaming/regardez-le-flux-pokemon-presents-ici-188721.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *