Spread the love

Government Borne&nbsp ;: the composition and complete list of ministers

The government of Élisabeth Borne has undergone two reshuffles since its formation more than a year ago. A third reshuffle took place on Thursday July 20, 2023. Discover the complete list of ministers.

The composition of the Borne 3 government is known. The Presidency of the Republic published a press release to formalize the reshuffle this Thursday July 20, 2023. After the confirmation of Elisabeth Borne à agrave; During his post as Prime Minister, around ten ministers were appointed. Named or changed position within the government.

If he limited himself à Despite a few changes, the renewal of the government still revealed itself to be very difficult. very political. However, it is not guaranteed that the changes will permeate in the minds of the French, because it is mainly small ministries which have changed. management and deputies little known to the general public who have been named.

Among the nominations that attract attention: that of Gabriel Attal to; at the head of National Education only 34 years old. The arrival of François Braun at the Ministry of Health rather had the effect of a surprise. With these few changes, the Borne 3 government is on its feet. Discover the complete list of ministers below and here, conversely, are the unfortunates of the reshuffle:

  • Marlène Schiappa leaves the State Secretariat for the Social and Solidarity Economy and Community Life
  • Pap Ndiayeis thanked to the Ministry of National Education
  • François Braun leaves the Ministry of Health
  • Olivier Klein   leaves his place as Minister of Health the City and Housing
  • Jean-Christophe Combe leaves the Ministry of Solidarity
  • Jean-François Carenco leaves the Ministry of Overseas Affairs
  • Geneviève Darrieussecqasked à leave the government and the Ministry of Disabled People
  • Sarah El Haïry  leaves the state secretariat in charge of the Universal National Service
  • Isabelle Romeis replaced at the helm. Equality between men and women

The Borne government

  • Bruno LE MAIRE, Minister of the Economy, Finance and Sovereignty industrial and digital
  • Gérald DARMANIN, Minister of the Interior and Overseas Territories
  • Catherine COLONNA, Minister of Europe and Foreign Affairs
  • Eric DUPOND-MORETTI, Keeper of the Seals, Minister of Justice
  • Sébastien LECORNU, Minister of the Armed Forces
  • Olivier DUSSOPT, Minister of Labor, Full Employment and Integration
  • Gabriel ATTAL, Minister of National Education and Youth
  • Sylvie RETAILLEAU, Minister of Higher Education and Research
  • Marc FESNEAU, Minister of Agriculture and Sovereignty food
  • Christophe BECHU, Minister of Ecological Transition and Territorial Cohesion
  • Agnès PANNIER-RUNACHER, Minister of Energy Transition< /li>
  • Rima ABDUL-MALAK, Minister of Culture
  • Aurélien ROUSSEAU, Minister of Health and Prevention
  • Jean-Christophe COMBE, Minister of Solidarity, Autonomy and Disabled People
  • Stanislas GUERINI, Minister of Transformation and the Civil Service
  • Amélie OUDEA-CASTERA, Minister of Sports and the Olympic and Paralympic Games
  • Olivier VERAN, in charge of of Democratic Renewal, Government spokesperson
  • Franck RIESTER, responsible for Relations with Parliament
  • Bérangère COUILLARD, in charge of Equality; between women and men, Diversity; and Equality chances
  • Thomas CAZENAVE, responsible for of Public Accounts
  • Roland LESCURE, responsible for of Industry
  • Jean-Noël BARROT, in charge of of Digital Transition and Telecommunications
  • Olivia GREGOIRE, in charge of Small and Medium Enterprises, Commerce, Crafts and Tourism
  • Dominique FAURE, in charge of Territorial Communities and Rurality
  • Philippe VIGIER, responsible for Overseas
  • Olivier BECHT, responsible for of foreign trade, of the attractiveness of and French people abroad
  • Carole GRANDJEAN, in charge of Professional Education and Training
  • Clément BEAUNE, responsible for of Transport
  • Patrice VERGRIETE, in charge of Housing
  • Agnès FIRMIN LE BODO, in charge of Territorial Organization and Health Professions
  • Fadila KHATTABI, in charge of Disabled People
  • Charlotte CAUBEL, responsible for Children
  • Hervé BERVILLE, in charge of of the Sea
  • Sabrina AGRESTI-ROUBACHE, in charge of the City
  • Sonia BACKES, in charge of Citizenship
  • Laurence BOONE, in charge of e of Europe
  • Chrysoula ZACHAROPOULOU, in charge of Development, Francophonie and International Partnerships
  • Prisca THEVENOT, in charge of Youth and Universal national service
  • Patricia MIRALLES, in charge of Veterans and Memory
  • Sarah EL HAIRY, in charge of Biodiversity
Teilor Stone

By Teilor Stone

Teilor Stone has been a reporter on the news desk since 2013. Before that she wrote about young adolescence and family dynamics for Styles and was the legal affairs correspondent for the Metro desk. Before joining Thesaxon , Teilor Stone worked as a staff writer at the Village Voice and a freelancer for Newsday, The Wall Street Journal, GQ and Mirabella. To get in touch, contact me through my teilor@nizhtimes.com 1-800-268-7116